Testimonials

Fantastic Service!

We cannot say enough good things about Ryan and his team. Stress free, nothing was too much trouble. Always returned your phone calls. After our purchase he took the time to come around and give us a lovely thank you gift. We would have no problems in recommending ANP again and would use them in […]

We cannot say enough good things about Ryan and his team. Stress free, nothing was too much trouble. Always returned your phone calls. After our purchase he took the time to come around and give us a lovely thank you gift. We would have no problems in recommending ANP again and would use them in the future. Thank You

Graham & Jennifer Hill

Awesome Agent!

From start to finish Ryan was an absolute pleasure to deal with. His knowledge of the current market was spot on the money, his realistic and honest advice was exactly what we wanted with an agent and also his cool and calm personality made the whole selling experience a lot less stressful. During the negotiation […]

From start to finish Ryan was an absolute pleasure to deal with. His knowledge of the current market was spot on the money, his realistic and honest advice was exactly what we wanted with an agent and also his cool and calm personality made the whole selling experience a lot less stressful. During the negotiation process Ryan’s read on the potential buyers were very informative and in the end were spot on. Overall, we highly recommend anyone selling to contact Ryan and the team at ANP Bundaberg as you will not be disappointed with the service. If we sell again in the future we will definitely be using Ryan as our agent.


Shane & Candice Higgins

Great Agent!

I would highly recommend Ryan. He was very passistant and full of great ideas and information. I found Ryan really easy to talk to and he was very understanding of what I wanted and was willing to go that extra mile to help me sell

I would highly recommend Ryan. He was very passistant and full of great ideas and information. I found Ryan really easy to talk to and he was very understanding of what I wanted and was willing to go that extra mile to help me sell


Susan Ogden

Fantastic!

Couldn’t recommend Ryan any more!! Dealing with Ryan was easy and overall it was a great experience resulting in one very happy family!!

Couldn’t recommend Ryan any more!! Dealing with Ryan was easy and overall it was a great experience resulting in one very happy family!!


Damian & Alison Botha

Delivered a Great Result!

We were approached by Ryan to sell our unlisted property as a buyer had shown interest. Ryan understood that we were not wanting to sell and as such our asking price was far above market value, Ryan was patient in his dealings with us and understood our position. He was able to negotiate on our […]

We were approached by Ryan to sell our unlisted property as a buyer had shown interest. Ryan understood that we were not wanting to sell and as such our asking price was far above market value, Ryan was patient in his dealings with us and understood our position. He was able to negotiate on our behalf with the buyer and secured a sale price that we were very pleased with.


Ben & Rebecca McLeay

Highly Recommend!

Ryan was great to deal with. I have used him 3 X now and will use him again. Best agent in the Wide Bay!!



Ryan was great to deal with. I have used him 3 X now and will use him again. Best agent in the Wide Bay!!





Mitchell & Rose Gray

We Sure Made a Great Choice!

Due to the nature of our property and the most likely buyer for the transaction, it did take some patience to get everything settled. Ryan worked around the clock to ensure the transaction went smoothly, and not only did this occur, but he achieved well above the valuation price for the property, could not be […]

Due to the nature of our property and the most likely buyer for the transaction, it did take some patience to get everything settled. Ryan worked around the clock to ensure the transaction went smoothly, and not only did this occur, but he achieved well above the valuation price for the property, could not be happier!! A great agent of choice, a fantastic negotiator.


Honest Approach!

I found Ryan and his team extremely honest & genuinely excited about our project. Ryan came with specific recommendations. We worked as a team throughout, strategic communication to each decision. I thank my lucky stars that l found him.

I found Ryan and his team extremely honest & genuinely excited about our project. Ryan came with specific recommendations. We worked as a team throughout, strategic communication to each decision. I thank my lucky stars that l found him.


David & Jeannie Machen

4 Freeman St, Avoca - Ryan Weekes

We came to Ryan through recommendation from a friend as Ryan's level of dedication shown to their property sale was also outstanding. Not only did we experience an exceptional level of service but we achieved the exact outcome we wanted and we can't thank Ryan enough. [...]

After recently selling our home through Ryan we found him to be the most motivated, driven and passionate real estate agent that we had ever dealt with. Initially our home had been listed by other local real estate agents and had been unsuccessful after a three month period.


We came to Ryan through recommendation from a friend as Ryan’s level of dedication shown to their property sale was also outstanding. Not only did we experience an exceptional level of service but we achieved the exact outcome we wanted and we can’t thank Ryan enough. If we ever decide to sell again, a phone call to Ryan will be the first thing we do. We wouldn’t hesitate to recommend Ryan to our family or friends, as we know they will not be disappointed.


Waylon and Jemma, 4 August 2014

19 Firefly St, Bargara - Michael Loader

Michael impressed us with his attitude and enthusiasm, and his knowledge of the product was second to none. His hard work ethic paid off with 20-plus inspections, people through the door and our home was sold in 14 days at an awesome price. [...]

When it came time to sell our home at Bargara we were unsure who would represent us and get the best result for us. We interviewed a number of agents and out of them Michael Loader clearly stood out from the crowd. We felt Michael has his finger on the pulse in the area and he explained the process and the marketing methods in detail.He explained to us the best way to get the most money in the shortest period possible,

something we took on board. Upon Michael’s advice, we used the local Domain Property Week, the internet and professional photos to market the home as to cover all angles and buyers.


Michael impressed us with his attitude and enthusiasm, and his knowledge of the product was second to none. His hard work ethic paid off with 20-plus inspections, people through the door and our home was sold in 14 days at an awesome price. Michael negotiated the best deal for all involved and we are thankful for this. If you want the best outcome, the best price and the best service when selling your home, give Michael Loader a call.


Ben and Natalie Heidenreich, 4 August 2014

21 Belle Eden Dr, Ashfield - Michael Loader

Michael's approach is firm and friendly. He clearly knows what works and what doesn't, and he will not hesitate to inform you of the best way to achieve the best price in the current market. His track record and area knowledge is great, with him selling close to a dozen homes in the estate in the past. [...]

A big thank you to Michael Loader for having just sold our family home in Belle Eden Estate. We were very pleased with all aspects of the sale from start to finish and felt obliged to let you know.


This was not the first time we had called upon Michael Loader, as he previously handled the selling of another property we  owned a few years ago and another purchase, so we didn’t have to think twice when it came in calling on his expertise again.


Michael’s approach is firm and friendly. He clearly knows what works and what doesn’t, and he will not hesitate to inform you of the best way to achieve the best price in the current market. His track record and area knowledge is great, with him selling close to a dozen homes in the estate in the past.


Michael has exceptional communication skills (both written and oral) and is very dedicated in achieving a positive outcome for his sellers. Michael was also a great asset to us when helping to find a suitable home to purchase at the other end. All in all the whole process was seamless and stress-free, something we were very pleased with


We would have no hesitation in recommending Michael Loader to anybody who is contemplating selling or buying a property and he will definitely be acting in your best interests at all times.


Dustin and Whitney Streeter, 4 August 2014

49 Hilltop Parade, Avoca - Michael Nash

Michael is great at keeping you up to date at all times. He rang us after each open house to give us some feedback plus feedback letters weekly and sat with us on a weekly basis to talk about the week that was. [...]

We have found Michael to be professional, organised, precise, honest and courteous. He also has a great knowledge of the real estate industry.


Michael is great at keeping you up to date at all times. He rang us after each open house to give us some feedback plus feedback letters weekly and sat with us on a weekly basis to talk about the week that was.


We had some great photos taken of our home both inside and outside the home. There was also an aerial shot taken which was done extremely well. As for advertising this was positive too, with a good write up and those photos to compliment it.


After having several agents appraise our home we chose Michael based on his approach to what we were looking for in an agent and looking to achieve from the market.


We would highly recommend Michael to sell your home and you can contact us anytime to discuss further.


Julie and Paul Delley, 6 August 2014

233 Avoca Road, Avoca - Michael Nash

Michael's advertising was fantastic and worked well to find us the best buyer for my home. His photos were terrific and showed everything the way I liked and he brought through over 20 buyers through the month. [...]

After being on the market for months with another agency I decided to take my property off the market as I had an agent who lied to me and was only ever concerned about what she wanted not what I wanted.


It wasn’t until a few weeks later I had a call from Michael Nash from Australian National Properties saying that he had sold some homes in the area and would I be interested in selling.


I was very interested to sell and move closer to my family in the Sunshine Coast but I was simply over lies from agents and sick of the selling process quite frankly.


I took Michael up on his request to sit with me and explain the way he does things. I was very tough on Michael as from my prior experiences though I am usually a good judge of character and I went with my gut feelings and Michael sold my home within the price range he suggested in about a month in a very tough market.


His advertising was fantastic and worked well to find us the best buyer for my home. His photos were terrific and showed everything the way I liked and he brought through over 20 buyers through the month.


I was very worried that the sale wouldn’t go through as the buyer was having problems with finance though Michael went above and beyond to keep it all together and now I am living back with my family on the Sunshine Coast.


To those looking to sell, don’t go with the agent who talks themselves up and makes it all about themselves. Go with Michael Nash and he will do what is best for you and your family.


Yolande Loosemore, 6 August 2014

6 Clive Crescent, Kepnock - Ryan Weekes

There was no question you were going to be our first call to sell the property Ryan and you totally exceeded our expectations on service by not only selling 6 Clive Crescent for us in just 2 weeks but by finding us our new family home at coastal Innes Park. [...]

We would like to take this opportunity to once again thank you and acknowledge that you have successfully performed your duties as a Real Estate agent and we couldn’t be happier.


As you know we bought this house from you nearly 2 years ago and after doing some minor cosmetic changes we decided we were ready for a lifestyle change.  There was no question you were going to be our first call to sell the property Ryan and you totally


exceeded our expectations on service by not only selling 6 Clive Crescent for us in just 2 weeks but by finding us our new family home at coastal Innes Park.


The changeover has been so smooth Ryan and now you are not only our agent but our family’s & friends and we strongly recommend you to those considering a real estate decision.


Kim and Todd, 6 August 2014

106 Fairway Drive, Bargara - Michael Loader

The house was presented for sale brilliantly and the marketing strategy was tailored to suit my property and budget, the photography was first class and utilised to show the properties full potential. [...]

When I decided to sell my house the choice to list with Michael was an easy one, I had been receiving his excellent email newsletters for a few years and had realised that he had his finger on the pulse of the Bundaberg and Bargara market.


The house was presented for sale brilliantly and the marketing strategy was tailored to suit my property and budget, the photography was first class and utilised to show the properties full potential.


The house was listed for less than 24hours before we received an offer which, with help from Michael, we negotiated to a price we were more than happy with and right on Michael’s estimated price range for the house.


Throughout the whole process Michael was available for questions and inquiries often outside of business hours, with prompt replies to all communication. He is also backed up by an excellent support team who took care of all the details with no fuss.


I have already recommended Michael to family members and wont hesitate to recommend him in the future after such a smooth and successful sale.


Chris Edwards, 29 January 2015

4 Baird Street, Kepnock - Ryan Weekes

We have recently bought and sold a property through Ryan and have found him to have a pleasant personality and he was easy to communicate with and showed his patience whilst we made our decisions. [...]

We have recently bought and sold a property through Ryan and have found him to have a pleasant personality and he was easy to communicate with and showed his patience whilst we made our decisions.


As we managed to sell our property following the first open house, so therefore his advice on presentation of the property, marketing value knowledge, and working with the buyer was helpful in getting the end result.


This was our first time in the property market in both buying and selling, we were very happy with the way this process was handled by Ryan, and would certainly recommend him.


Allan & Marilyn, 30 January 2015

28a Adams Street, Bundaberg West - Ryan Weekes

It is a big decision to make to decide who you will list your property with but, Ryan had a wonderful reputation as an Agent and he didn't let us down. He was dedicated from start to finish and I could not fault him at all. [...]

We recently sold our home and asked Ryan to handle the sale on our behalf.  It is a big decision to make to decide who you will list your property with but, Ryan had a wonderful reputation as an Agent and he didn’t let us down.  He was dedicated from start to finish and I could not fault him at all.  I can honestly say that if I was to sell in the future I would not go with any other Agent and would definitely recommend Ryan to anyone else who was unsure who to list their property with.  What a fantastic result!  Thank you so much once again.


Adam and Maria, 24 March 2015

89 Commodore Drive, South Bingera - Michael Loader

Michael kept us informed constantly of issues arising or needing attention and phoned regularly. Michael has a friendly and open communication style so was very easy to deal with and he never came across as pushy. [...]

When we bought a house last year at Coral Cove, Michael Loader was the agent with the listing.  He was friendly and informative from the word go, so when it came time to list our house at Forest View Estate for sale he sprang to mind immediately.


From the first visit to the house, Michael had a clear vision on how to market the home appropriately, knowing who it may appeal to and he recognised features that would promote the property well.  He also had an excellent and realistic approach to the price that it could fetch.  As a result, he came to us with an offer after just two open days and at the price that we were hoping for.


Michael has a hands-on approach and was in touch with us right throughout the contract period.  He was aware of the state of play relevant to the buyer’s contract and how it all tied in with our settlement.


Michael kept us informed constantly of issues arising or needing attention and phoned regularly.  Michael has a friendly and open communication style so was very easy to deal with and he never came across as pushy.


Mike and I would definitely recommend Michael to others as a professional real estate agent who works very hard for the seller he represents.


Thank you Michael


Mike and Sue Derry, 24 March 2015

19 Salter Street, Kepnock - Michael Loader

Michael was diligent with the way he handled the buyers questions and from the outset had a very sound knowledge of my property and its features.
With good advice, the right price in place, a suitable & flexible market strategy and second to none preparation & presentation, my home sold within the a timely period at a price I was happy with. [...]

Deciding which Agent is most suitable to sell ones home is not easy, especially if one has no prior connections in the area. After discussing the sale of my house with a few prospective Agents it became a simple equation of who seems to be successfully selling the most homes in my area.


This is how I came to choose Michael Loader as my Agent and felt Michael had the skills best suited to represent me. Michael and I decided to use a combination of print and digital media, which bought instant success with over 20 groups coming to inspect my property via open homes and private inspections. Michael worked with in with me and my needs and also gave me plenty of notice in which to get the home ready to inspect. 


Michael was diligent with the way he handled the buyers questions and from the outset had a very sound knowledge of my property and its features.


With good advice, the right price in place, a suitable & flexible market strategy and second to none preparation & presentation, my home sold within the a timely period at a price I was happy with. Michael kindly offered assistance and guided me with my next purchase 4 hours away, a move I am now able to complete with the successful sale of my much loved Kepnock property managed by Michael.


Michael helped and answered any queries I had and allayed much of the stress associated with selling ones home.


Thank you Michael and best wished for your already successful career. I would have no hesitation in recommending Michael Loader to any persons wanting someone highly motivated with your best interests at heart.


Murray Munro, 4 May 2015

28 Baker Street, Kepnock - Michael Loader

How to sell your home?
1. Find the right agent - Solution MICHAEL LOADER
2. List your property with the right agent who uses great marketing skills to sell it, MICHAEL LOADER
3. SOLD for the price you want Happy Happy!!!!! [...]

How to sell your home?



  1. Find the right agent – Solution MICHAEL LOADER

  2. List your property with the right agent who uses great marketing skills to sell it, MICHAEL LOADER

  3. SOLD for the price you want  Happy Happy!!!!!


Michael was the right agent for us no doubt he looked at the positives of our home and saw the same value we did, not all the agents did.  Michael is available when you need him, he is super organised and professional and also supportive.  Selling your home is a big step and to have a reliable agent managing the process is a huge advantage.  We totally recommend Michael this is the 2nd home he has sold for us and would use his service again if required, he made the sale process very easy and also very quick.


Benita Raguse, 26 May 2015

30 Searle Street, Thabeban - Ryan Weekes

Ryan presents himself professionally and is just a super nice guy. His open and honest approach to what can be a stressful time was refreshing and exactly what we needed. [...]

Upon deciding to sell our house there was no other option for us but to pick the best. Having dealt with Ryan before with the buying and selling of 2 properties, we knew we were in good hands. Ryan presents himself professionally and is just a super nice guy. He guided us through the process of selling our house with ease and confidence and delivered above and beyond what we would have expected. His open and honest approach to what can be a stressful time was refreshing and exactly what we needed.


As we were that impressed and had so much confidence in him, we asked him to assist us in buying our next home. Again, we were not disappointed and Ryan went out of his way to make sure we found our forever home. The constant communication to “see how we were going” and to make us aware of upcoming properties was just one of the things he did for us. We could not speak more highly of Ryan or recommend him enough to anyone buying or selling. Thank you so much Ryan.


Steve and Megan, 27 July 2015

16 Schmidt St, Kepnock - Michael Loader

The home was beautifully photographed and presented on the internet and in local papers and leaflets to attract interested parties.
Michael worked tirelessly through a four week advertising campaign with inspections and open houses to achieve a sale for us in a very difficult market. [...]

Michael is a warm, genuine person with an outgoing personality and a clear understanding of the housing market and gave excellent advice on what it takes to achieve a sale. We chose him as our agent as we felt he would best attract interested parties and a reasonable sale price and his impressive sales record through agency ANP seemed testament to his abilities. The home was beautifully photographed and presented on the internet and in local papers and leaflets to attract interested parties.


Michael worked tirelessly through a four week advertising campaign with inspections and open houses to achieve a sale for us in a very difficult market. All written and verbal communications were very good and to the point and kept me totally informed day or night. I would recommend Michael to you as a person of integrity and whose experience in the property market will serve to give you excellent advice and help you achieve the best result.


Peter, 7 August 2015

148 George Street, Bundaberg West - Ryan Weekes

Ryan gave us professional and accurate advice on the current market, expected selling price, advertising media and all the rest of the information we needed to get our home on the market and successfully sold in minimum time. [...]

We initially selected ANP as they had a number of recent sales in our local area – we were not disappointed. Ryan and the ANP team gave us a dream run in selling our home.


Ryan gave us professional and accurate advice on the current market, expected selling price, advertising media and all the rest of the information we needed to get our home on the market and successfully sold in minimum time. We have no hesitation in recommending Ryan and the ANP team to any other prospective sellers.


Bruce and Gail, 7 August 2015

7 Steuart Street, Bundaberg North - Ryan Weekes

Thank you for selling me the house at 7 Steuart St North Bundaberg you made the whole process simple and easy. Your professionalism & service is first class all the way. [...]

Ryan,


Thank you for selling me the house at 7 Steuart St North Bundaberg you made the whole process simple and easy. Your professionalism & service is first class all the way. Thank you so much for the gift basket, Bunnings gift card and the extra keys that were cut I was really impressed. Ryan I will definitely recommend you to all my friends & network & if I ever sell I will contact you first.


Shane Olive, 28 September 2015